LENDERS & LOAN ORIGINATORS REFERRAL LIST

Lenders and Loan Originators Referral List

 NeighborWorks, 110 Marble St, West Rutland, Vt 05777

802-438-2303 x 203 Phone, 438-5338 Fax,

Lynette x210 www.NWWVT.org, ngilman@nwwvt.org

www.nwwvt.org

——

> Ray Morvan, Sr. Loan Officer, Mortgage Financial, 218 River Street, Springfield, VT 05156
> T: 802-885-1212, F: 802-885-1213, > rmorvan@mfsloan.com
> ———————–
Andy Nazarey, Mortgage Loan Officer

Academy Mortgage Corporation

401 Watertower Circle, Suite 204

Colchester, VT 05446

Office: (802) 399-2034, ext. 3

Mobile: (802) 355-3379

Andy.Nazarey@AcademyMortgage.com

www.AcademyMortgage.com/andynazarey

LO NMLS #184443 | State Lic #VT184443 | Corp Lic #6289 & 1068 MB | Corp NMLS #3113

———–

Victoria Blodgett, Loan officer, Prime Lending, A Plains Capital Company,

5 Park St,#3C, Middlebury, VT 05753

Mortgage Consultant, THE Government Loan Specialist

VBlodgett@PrimeLending.com

Mobile: 802.683.8697
www.vbprimelending.com
NMLS: 179656

—————————————–
>
Joe Tripodi, Mortgage Advisor, KeyBank Mortgage, 80 West Street, Rutland, VT 0501

Telephone: 802 786 0400, Cell: 802 236 9340 FAX: 216-370-6238
> > APPLY NOW: http://jtripodi-keylo.mortgagewebcenter.com <http://jtripodi-keylo.mortgagewebcenter.com/>
> Email Classification: KeyCorp Internal joseph_v_tripodi@keybank.com

Joe Rodolfy,

87 North Main St  Suite 1

Rutland, VT 05701, Office 802-772-7089, Mobile 802 236-0388, E-Fax 866-251-8702

Email: jrodolfy@HomeBridge.com  Web: www.HomeBridge.com/josephrodolfy

NMLS id # 138089

——————–

Laurie Notte Laliberte ,AVP Residential Lending Sales Officer, People’s United Bank

87 West St, Rutland, Vt.  05701, 802 747-4225 phone, 802 747-4141 fax

laurie.laliberte@peoples.com

———————————-
Judi Bailey ,Heritage Family Credit Union
50 West St, Rutland, Vt 05701, 802-776-2189 Phone, 802-747-7543 Fax,
JudiB@HFCUVT.com <mailto:JudiB@HFCUVT.com

Or: Donna Rae 802-775-4930, Paul Walsh

———————————

Tom Eddy & Or Mark Young (Michelle Receptionist)

The First National Bank of Orwell
441 Main St
PO Box 38
Orwell, Vt 05760-0038
(802) 948-2811 Phone
(802) 948-2309 Fax

msyoung@fnborwell.com Mark Young

teddy@fnborwell.com Tom Eddy

Holds Portfolio loans

Lindsey Wing LWing@FNBOrwell.com, NMLS #491711

Loan Officer

The First National Bank of Orwell

2936 Route 22A, Shoreham, VT 05770

P:  (802)897-2265. F: (802)897-5315

_____________________
Dick Kittredge or Donna Corkum, Kittredge Mortgage Corporation, 123 Bonnet St
PO Box 37, Manchester, Vt 05254-0037 802-362-4874 Phone, 802-362-4975 Fax
800-339-8929 Toll Free, KMcMan@Kittmtg.com
, www.KittMtg.com
Also: In case you are wondering about financing for seasonal camps, it is a cash sale likely event, or an Equity Line of Credit on primary residence or a refi on it pulling out equity from a primary residence or I have found one lender thus far willing to lend on camps. Their terms are 20% down, 80% loan, the rate floats with Prime rate plus 3%, the total, (at one time the rate was) at 6¼ % for a 30 yr term and a 5 yr balloon with 2 Points on the loan amount, You may contact Dick Kittredge at Kittredge Mortgage at 802-362-4874 or email at KMCMan@KittMtg.com for the most current rates as they are subject to change at any time.

————————————–
COMMERCIAL LENDING

Chris Carpenter, National Bank of Orwell, in Brandon, 247-8513

 

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkedin
Share On Pinterest
Contact us
Hide Buttons
Denise Byers, ABR,CRS,e-Pro,SFR,REALTOR | Rutland County, VT Homes For Sale